November 2005 Endorsements

Fernando Ferrer

Public Advocate
Betsy Gotbaum

City Comptroller
William Thompson

Brooklyn District Attorney
Charles Hynes

Brooklyn Borough President
Marty Markowitz

Surrogate Court
Margarita Lopez Torres

City Council
34th District: Diana Reyna
33rd District: David Yassky
35th District: Letitia James
39th District: Bill deBlasio
41st District: Darlene Mealy
40th District: Yvette Clarke
46th District: Lewis Fidler

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.